Next Level Prosperity Retreat Success


YOU ARE REGISTERED TO JOIN US LIVE!

To get the most from this transformative Retreat, here are your next 3 steps:

1. Tell your calendar you’re busy January 7, 8, 11 and 12  for 4 half days, Thursday, Friday, Monday and Tuesday: we start at 10am PT/ 1pm ET/ 7pm CET and end at 1pm PT/ 4pm ET/ 10pm CET

2. Be sure to watch your email inbox so you don’t miss a thing!  (See whitelist instructions below, so we don’t go into your spam.)

3. Get READY for a mind-blowing, heart-opening, highly interactive and deeply clarifying EXPERIENCE!

And invite your friends. Who do you want in the Retreat with you, so you can share insights and keep each other  accountable afterwards?

Give them this link:
https://thesoulguide.com/next-level-prosperity-retreat/

Please whitelist now to ensure you get your Retreat Welcome email!


Whitelist Instructions

Since your Email Provider  probably uses some type of
overzealous filtering, I ask that you add me to your
trusted list of senders, contacts, or address book. All also known as “Whitelisting.”

If you do not see an email from Dr. Pamela Moss, your Soul Guide in your Inbox, my email may have mistakenly been sent to your spam folder.

Please open your spam folder and if you find an email from Dr. Pamela Moss, your Soul Guide, open it and mark it as Not spam